Why is a Resolved Request Assigned to the Follow-up User?

SHOW ALL CONTENT

When the request is resolved and the user who is in Follow-up is part of the Group to which the request is assigned after the resolution, the user of the request becomes the one who is in Follow-up.

In the case where the user who is in Follow-up by is not part of the Group to which the request is assigned after the resolution, the user of the request remains empty.

 Go back to the FAQ list 

X
Help us improve our articles








Help us improve our articles